Get Started Now

 

Credit Cards

"We Accept Credit Cards"

 

Call Us Today 619.504.0781

Solid Inspection Reviews


Anonymous
02/09/2014 at 08:13PM
This company is the most honest and forthecoming I have evr dealt with when purchasing or selling a home.
Sean Carpenter
03/20/2014 at 01:31PM
Hi Martin, I wanted to thank you for the great job you did on our recent home inspection in San Diego. Your inspection uncovered a host of serious problems the sellers had failed to disclose; we ultimately backed out of the deal. Bottom line, the home inspection saved us at least $40,000 - as well as a lot of heartache. We'll use your inspection services again the next time, you can be sure. Thanks again,
Ryan & Vicky Lepinsky
03/20/2014 at 01:32PM
I cannot say enough about how much you have helped my wife and I. We thought the property inspection was just another fee attached to the buying process. But thanks to your inspection report the seller agreed to install a new tile roof due to the numerous installation flaws you cited in the inspection report. You saved us over $15,000 on the roof alone - wow!! Your home inspection was by far the most benefical step in the home buying process. Thank you.
Vic Manire
03/20/2014 at 01:36PM
Martin, having just read your home inspection report, I was very impressed. This is the most thorough inspection report I've seen in more than 20 years in San Diego. Many of the points you make are the very same ones I make to my clients. Especially the part about anyone with 25 cents and a Wheaties box top can call themself a home inspector. As a General Contractor in San Diego County I have certainly seen some inadequate, unprofessional home inspection reports over the years. It's been my observation that most buyers know they need a pre purchase inspection but their dilemma is how to locate a qualified home inspector that warrents their confidence. Not that you need anymore referrals, but I'll certainly be happy to send them along based on what I've just read. Vic Manire, San Diego Building Services
Karen Cousineau and Bill Savage
03/20/2014 at 01:38PM
Hello Martin, Thank you for the inspection report. We can't tell you how much we appreciate you being so THOROUGH as well as getting the report back to us so QUICKLY. We will go over it this Saturday and send you any clarifying questions then. We also appreciate you recommending Rick English, you are both worth your weight in GOLD. Thank you again, we will highly recommend you to our friends. Karen Cousineau and Bill Savage San Carlos, San Diego
Tim Green
03/20/2014 at 01:39PM
Wow, Martin your home inspection was so extensive and showed numerous items in the home that we had no idea was there. The inspection helped us save thousands of dollars off the price of the home through the negotiation. Thank you so much. Tim Green La Mesa, San Diego
Barbara Shurgot
03/20/2014 at 01:40PM
Hi Martin, Thanks for doing such a great job on the inspection. I will pass your name along to others that I know. All the best, Barbara Shurgot Del Mar, San Diego
Robin Arellano
03/20/2014 at 01:41PM
Martin Thank you so much! Your report is so PROFESSIONAL and it by far is the BEST that I've seen any home inspector provide. Everything looks GOOD on the report and I'd love to send you more business! Thank You! Robin Arellano One Source Realty
Robert Winters
03/20/2014 at 01:42PM
Mr. Lehman gives a very THOROUGH, detailed and HONEST home inspection; and doesn't take short cuts. My experience was that Solid Inspection are for the discriminating buyer who wants an ACCURATE, informative, and HIGHLY READABLE REPORT. The electronic version of the report is also a real plus. I have all positive things to say about your service. Thanks and God be with you. Robert Winters Chula Vista, San Diego
Mr. & Mrs. Scotti
03/20/2014 at 01:43PM
Martin, I just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how much I appreciated your EXPERTISE in the inspection of my property recently. As you know, I was very concerned about any potential problems, since I've invested almost $2 million in this home. I was impressed with your attention to detail in inspecting every nook and cranny and discovering things even my contractor would never have notice. Most importantly, I am grateful for your PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS to have these issues resolved, so I won't have future problems. That really gives my wife and I the PEACE OF MIND we needed! Thanks for being so PROFFESIONAL and THOROUGH with our inspection. I know you have a busy schedule and we are indebted to you for fitting this in on our timeline. Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Scotti Jamul, San Diego
Mark McMacken
03/20/2014 at 01:43PM
Hi Martin, just wanted to thank you for your help. My wife and I had no idea how overwhelming our first home purchase would be. Thank you for being so DETAILED and thorough and educating us on the condition of the home. Thank You Mark McMackenRamona, San Diego
The McBarnes Family
03/20/2014 at 01:45PM
Martin, thank you so much for your HELP. I am so glad you came out to inspect the house for me, you really gave me INSIGHT into so many things but mainly those pipes. I have already given your phone number and website address to one of my friends who is buying a home here in Carlsbad. Thank you so much, The McBarnes Family Carlsbad, San Diego P.S. Thanks for sending the report so fast. Very PROFESSIONAL
D.J. Hernandez
03/20/2014 at 01:46PM
I just wanted to let you know that getting my home INSPECTED BEFORE LISTING it was an EXCELLENT idea. Out of the prior two homes I have sold, this one SOLD the FASTEST.Thank you D.J. HernandezMission Valley, San Diego


Fill out the form below to submit a comment.
All comments are subjected to an approval process before being posted.


Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:


Send me an email when new comments get posted
Allow other users to contact me


simple_captcha.jpg
(type the code from the image)
(not case sensitive)